Home > Calendar
Our care Get involved
Get involved

There are so many ways you can get involved and support Chestnut Tree House

Calendar view of our

Events and activities

We have a jam-packed calendar of events and fundraising activities, so have a browse and see what you fancy doing.


Share
December 2017
Christmas Floral Fantasy
Dec 02

Sat 02 Dec 1.30pm

Steve McDonnell is the winner of many gold medals ...

Find out more
Christmas Makers Markets - Shoreham Centre
Dec 02

Sat 02 Dec 10am

Festive fun for the whole family at the Shoreham C...

Find out more
The Big Christmas Gift Fair
Dec 02

Sat 02 Dec 10.30am to 5pm - Sun 03 Dec

Wild Strawberry Events presents a wonderful two da...

Find out more
Christmas Makers Markets - Brighthelm Centre
Dec 09

Sat 09 Dec 10am to 5pm

Festive fun for the whole family at the Brighthelm...

Find out more
Sussex Golf Charity Golf Day
Dec 10

Sun 10 Dec 8.30am to 4.30pm

Come and join in this 3 ball Stableford team compe...

Find out more
Christmas Market at Cousins Conservatories
Dec 15

Fri 15 Dec 11am to 4pm both days - Sat 16 Dec

Come and enjoy this festive treat for all the fami...

Find out more
Get Festive at our Bognor shop
Dec 16

Sat 16 Dec 9am to 5pm

Fun day at our children's hospice shop....

Find out more
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Family Panto
Dec 20

Wed 20 Dec - Wed 27 Dec

Throughout December, Showtime Productions will be ...

Find out more
Cinderella Family Pantomime
Dec 22

Fri 22 Dec 2pm - Thu 28 Dec

Brighton Premiere in association with Juice 107.2 ...

Find out more