Home > Events > Walking and Trekking
Our care Get involved
Get involved

There are so many ways you can get involved and support Chestnut Tree House

Get involved

Walking and Trekking

Challenge yourself to the experience of a lifetime and raise awareness and charitable donations for local hospice care. Events range from our annual midnight sponsored walk to amazing overseas treks.


Share
Treks carousel image

Pull on your walking boots and take on a fantastic challenge!

Walking & trekking carousel image

Pull on your walking boots and take on a fantastic challenge!

Walking & trekking carousel image

Pull on your walking boots and take on a fantastic challenge!

Walking & trekking carousel image

Pull on your walking boots and take on a fantastic challenge!

Walking & trekking carousel image

Pull on your walking boots and take on a fantastic challenge!

Walking & trekking carousel image

Pull on your walking boots and take on a fantastic challenge!

Endurance

Trekkers climbing hill for Chestnut Tree House
South Coast Challenge
Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug

Take on the UK's most scenic Ultra Challenge along the ...

3-25 Miles Endurance

Sussex Hospice Trail
Sat 23 Sep

Walk the brand new Sussex Hospice Trail, the 200 mile c...

UK Treks

Trek to the top of Britain for Chestnut Tree House
Ben Nevis Trek
Fri 29 Sep - Sun 01 Oct

Support Chestnut Tree House children's hospice by trekk...

Overseas Treks

Trek across Cambodia for Chestnut Tree House
Cambodia Challenge
Sat 11 Nov - Sun 19 Nov

We're thrilled to say that Team Cambodia is now full! K...

Overseas Treks

Alps Trek
Wed 05 Sep - Sun 09 Sep

  This breathtaking trek covers 65km through  ...

UK Treks

Snowdon Trek
Sat 22 Sep - Sun 23 Sep

Join us and trek to the top of Wales to conquer Mount S...

Overseas Treks

Chestnut’s Inca Trail Challenge
Fri 01 Nov - Sun 10 Nov

Take on one of the world’s most iconic trekking trail...