Home > About us > Our People > Our honorary President and Patrons
Our care Get involved
Get involved

There are so many ways you can get involved and support Chestnut Tree House

About us

Our honorary President and Patrons

We are so grateful to our honorary President, Vice Presidents, Patrons and Ambassadors for their dedication and support for Chestnut Tree House.



  • Lord Henry, Earl of Arundel

Lord Henry became our new President in March 2016 succeeding Lady Sarah Clutton who sadly passed away in June 2015. Read our introduction to Lord Henry.

Vice Presidents

  • Kathy Gore OBE, DL
  • Sally Gunnell OBE, DL
  • Ambrose Harcourt
  • Dr Alan Kingsbury
  • Mrs Elizabeth M Naunton
  • Miss Margaret Stroud
  • Major Tom Wye DL


  • The Lord Lieutenant of West Sussex, Mrs Susan Pyper
  • Peter Andre
  • Linda and Tony Bloom
  • Sir Peter Bottomley MP
  • Tim Breden
  • Raymond Briggs CBE
  • Jason Burrill
  • Michael Chowen CBE, DL
  • Nick Gibb MP
  • Julie Graham
  • Barry and Jacquie Hinves
  • Paul and Annette Jones
  • Jodie Kidd
  • Timothy Loughton MP
  • Robbie and Debi Raggio
  • Matt Turner


  • Natasha Baker
  • Loren Charlton
  • Colin Davis
  • Julia Donaldson CBE and Dr Malcolm Donaldson
  • Roger Forsdyke
  • Amy Hart
  • Chesney Hawkes
  • Sarah Lawler
  • Lester Magoogan
  • Matt Prior
  • Ben Richards
  • Nic Roldan
  • Joe Stilgoe
  • The Snowman™
  • Rebecca Torricelli
  • Kenny Tutt
  • Lukas Wojcik
  • Alex Wright