Home > Calendar
Our care Get involved
Get involved

There are so many ways you can get involved and support Chestnut Tree House

Calendar view of our

Events and activities

We have a jam-packed calendar of events and fundraising activities, so have a browse and see what you fancy doing.


Share
August 2019
Hotham Park Country Fair
Aug 03

Sat 03 Aug 11am to 5pm

Set in the beautiful Hotham Park, this family fun ...

Find out more
RideLondon - Surrey 46
Aug 04

Sun 04 Aug 06:00

Nestle yourself amongst 25,000 other riders on thi...

Find out more
RideLondon-Surrey 100
Aug 04

Sun 04 Aug 06:00

Nestle yourself amongst 25,000 other riders on thi...

Find out more
Tangmere Military Aviation Museum Family Fun Day
Aug 04

Sun 04 Aug 10am to 5pm

Bring the whole family along for some aviation the...

Find out more
Firle Vintage Fair 2019
Aug 09

Fri 09 Aug - Sun 11 Aug

Its back, in its 10th year Firle Vintage Fair have...

Find out more
Fineoaks Open Garden
Aug 11

Sun 11 Aug 1pm to 5pm

On Sunday 7 July and Sunday 11 August 2019 from 1p...

Find out more
Skydive for Chestnut Tree House
Aug 17

Sat 17 Aug

Ever fancied skydiving in West Sussex? Take to the...

Find out more
Unicorn Fest
Aug 17

Sat 17 Aug 10am to 4pm

Unicorns have captured the hearts of many, so this...

Find out more
Picnic on the square
Aug 18

Sun 18 Aug 2pm

Fred Woods' big band presents Picnic on the square...

Find out more
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Aug 21

Wed 21 Aug - Sat 24 Aug

Brighton Theatre Group proudly presents the most f...

Find out more
South Coast Challenge
Aug 31

Sat 31 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

Take on the UK’s most scenic Ultra Challenge alo...

Find out more
South Coast Challenge
Aug 31

Sat 31 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

Take on the UK's most scenic Ultra Challenge along...

Find out more