Home > Calendar
Our care Get involved
Get involved

There are so many ways you can get involved and support Chestnut Tree House

Calendar view of our

Events and activities

We have a jam-packed calendar of events and fundraising activities, so have a browse and see what you fancy doing.


Share
September 2019
South Coast Challenge
Aug 31

Sat 31 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

Take on the UK’s most scenic Ultra Challenge alo...

Find out more
South Coast Challenge
Aug 31

Sat 31 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

Take on the UK's most scenic Ultra Challenge along...

Find out more
Sussex Hospice Trail
Sep 01

Sun 01 Sep

Walk the Sussex Hospice Trail, the 200 mile circul...

Find out more
Euro City Cycle Challenge
Sep 04

Wed 04 Sep - Sun 08 Sep

Challenge yourself for 2019 and cycle 270 miles, ...

Find out more
Pier to Pier Challenge 2019
Sep 07

Sat 07 Sep 10am

Walk from Eastbourne Pier to Hastings Pier for Che...

Find out more
Littlehampton 10k and 5k
Sep 08

Sun 08 Sep 9:30am

The Littlehampton 10k&5k 2019 saw 1,600 smilin...

Find out more
Mannings Heath Charity Golf Day
Sep 13

Fri 13 Sep 8.30am

Join us for 18 holes of golf on the Championship W...

Find out more
Viva! Variety Show
Sep 19

Thu 19 Sep 7pm

Join us for a spectacular variety show at Donatell...

Find out more
Reebok Ragnar White Cliffs
Sep 21

Sat 21 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

Run 170 miles relay-style over 2 days with a team ...

Find out more
12 Hour Mermaid Swim
Sep 22

Sun 22 Sep 7am to 7pm

Anna Haskell of South Coast Mermaids is doing a sp...

Find out more
Cricket Fundraiser
Sep 24

Tue 24 Sep 10.30am to 3.30pm

Join us for the 7th annual charity cricket day at ...

Find out more
Chestnut Tree House East Sussex Gala 2019 at The Cooden Beach Hotel
Sep 27

Fri 27 Sep 7pm to midnight

Join Chestnut Tree House for an evening of fine di...

Find out more