Home > Events > Run
Our care Get involved
Get involved

There are so many ways you can get involved and support Chestnut Tree House

Run

Make this a year for crossing the finish line. For doing something you never thought you could. And help all our amazing children and families live life to the full. For the Now.


Share
Slider Cateogory - runs 10

For the euphoric runner’s high

Slider Cateogory - runs 5

For crossing the finish line

Slider Cateogory - runs 6

For the muddy laughs with friends

Slider Cateogory - runs 2

For the support along the way

Slider Cateogory - runs 1

For the fancy dress dares

Slider Cateogory - runs 3

For the Now

Adventure

Race to the King
Sat 23 Jun - Sun 24 Jun

A double marathon length walk, jog or run along the Sou...

Adventure

Operation: MUD
Sun 08 Jul 09:00

Are you brave enough to take on over 60+ challenging ob...

Adventure

South Coast Challenge
Sat 25 Aug - Sun 26 Aug

Take on the UK's most scenic Ultra Challenge along the ...

Up to 10k

Littlehampton 10k Run
Sun 09 Sep 9:30am

Take part in our 10k run and support your local childr...

Adventure

Reebok Ragnar White Cliffs
Sat 22 Sep - Sun 23 Sep

Run relay-style with a team of 10 along the spectacular...

Half marathon

Brighton Half Marathon
Sun 24 Feb 09:00

The Brighton Half Marathon is one of the major running ...

Up to 10k

BM10k
Sun 14 Apr 08:30

Be part of a great weekend of running and take part in ...

Marathon

Brighton Marathon
Sun 14 Apr 09:15

Take part in this popular marathon by the sea...