Home > Events > Run
Our care Get involved
Get involved

There are so many ways you can get involved and support Chestnut Tree House

Run

Make this a year for crossing the finish line. For doing something you never thought you could. And help all our amazing children and families live life to the full. For the Now.


Share
Slider Cateogory - runs 10

For the euphoric runner’s high

Slider Cateogory - runs 5

For crossing the finish line

Slider Cateogory - runs 6

For the muddy laughs with friends

Slider Cateogory - runs 2

For the support along the way

Slider Cateogory - runs 1

For the fancy dress dares

Slider Cateogory - runs 3

For the Now

Marathon

Chestnut Tree House
Beachy Head Marathon
Sat 26 Oct 09:00am

This is one of the biggest off-road marathons in the UK...

Half marathon

Chestnut Tree House Running Team
Eastbourne Half Marathon
Sun 03 Mar 10:00

A great road-based half aimed at runners of all abiliti...

Marathon

Brighton Marathon featured image
Brighton Marathon 2020
Sun 19 Apr 09:45am

Join 15,000 runners in the UK's second biggest marathon...

Up to 10k

Feature Image BM10k
BM10k
Sun 19 Apr 09:00am

Join 15,000 runners in one of the UK's most popular 10k...

Marathon

Brighton runners
London Marathon 2020
Sun 26 Apr

Got a place in the London Marathon 2020? Why not run fo...

Up to 10k

Worthing 10K
Worthing 10k
Sun 02 Jun 09:30

The Worthing 10K Weekend is one of the largest & fr...

Up to 10k

Ragnar_Team Chestnut Tree with volunteers
Madehurst South Downs 10k
Sun 16 Jun 10:30am

This brand new event on the Sussex running calendar giv...

Adventure

Go Team Chestnut Feature image
Dawn on the Downs
Sun 14 Jul 8:00am

A stunning and picturesque 12km trail run on the South ...

Adventure

Feature Image MUD
Operation: MUD
Sat 13 Jul 09:00

Are you brave enough to take on over 60+ challenging ob...

Adventure

Feature Image RTTK2
Race to the King
Sat 22 Jun - Sun 23 Jun

A double marathon length walk, jog or run along the Sou...

Adventure

Feature Image SCC
South Coast Challenge
Sat 31 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

Take on the UK's most scenic Ultra Challenge along the ...

Half marathon

Feature Image BHM
Brighton Half Marathon 2020
Sun 23 Feb 9am

Make a real difference to the lives of children across ...