Home > Events > Run
Our care Get involved
Get involved

There are so many ways you can get involved and support Chestnut Tree House

Run

Make this a year for crossing the finish line. For doing something you never thought you could. And help all our amazing children and families live life to the full. For the Now.


Share
Slider Cateogory - runs 10

For the euphoric runner’s high

Slider Cateogory - runs 5

For crossing the finish line

Slider Cateogory - runs 6

For the muddy laughs with friends

Slider Cateogory - runs 2

For the support along the way

Slider Cateogory - runs 1

For the fancy dress dares

Slider Cateogory - runs 3

For the Now

Up to 10k

Worthing 10K
Worthing 10k
Sun 02 Jun 09:30

The Worthing 10K Weekend is one of the largest & fr...

Up to 10k

Ragnar_Team Chestnut Tree with volunteers
Madehurst South Downs 10k
Sun 16 Jun 10:30am

This brand new event on the Sussex running calendar giv...

Adventure

Feature Image MUD
Operation: MUD
Sat 13 Jul 09:00

Are you brave enough to take on over 60+ challenging ob...

Adventure

Go Team Chestnut Feature image
Dawn on the Downs
Sun 14 Jul 8:00am

A stunning and picturesque 12km trail run on the South ...

Up to 10k

Littlehampton 10k start
Littlehampton 10k and 5k
Sun 08 Sep 9:30am

Welcoming runners from across Sussex this well-loved fa...

Adventure

20190405_113303
Reebok Ragnar White Cliffs
Sat 21 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

Run 170 miles relay-style over 2 days with a team of 10...

Adventure

Feature Image SCC
South Coast Challenge
Sat 31 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

Take on the UK's most scenic Ultra Challenge along the ...

Adventure

Feature Image RTTK2
Race to the King
Sat 22 Jun - Sun 23 Jun

A double marathon length walk, jog or run along the Sou...

Marathon

Brighton Marathon featured image
Brighton Marathon
Sun 14 Apr 09:45am

Good luck to our Brighton Marathon 2019 runners. Find a...