Home > Events > Walk
Our care Get involved
Get involved

There are so many ways you can get involved and support Chestnut Tree House

Walk

Clock up stunning miles of incredible scenery. Challenge friends with moonlit strolls and endurance walks on jagged coastline. Journey to faraway destinations and test yourself with incredible trekking adventures. For your heart-pumping, life-changing moment. For the Now.


Share
Event Categories Slider - Walks 2

For the journey to unknown destinations

Event Categories Slider - Walks 7

For the long chats with good friends

Event Categories Slider - Walks 5

For the thrill of staying up late

Event Categories Slider - Walks 9

For the memories made on incredible adventures

Event Categories Slider - Walks 3

For crossing the finish line as a team

Event Categories Slider - Walks 4

For the Now

Overseas Treks

feature image – inca
Chestnut’s Inca Trail Challenge 2020
Fri 02 Oct - Sun 11 Oct

Take on one of the world’s most iconic trekking trail...

Own Place

Nepal Everest Base Camp with trekkers sat looking at the memorial
Your Challenge for 2020
Wed 01 Jan - Thu 31 Dec

Fancy taking on a new, exhilarating, once in a lifetime...

UK Treks

feature image – snowdon
Snowdon Trek
Sat 22 Sep - Sun 23 Sep

Join us and trek to the top of Wales to conquer Mount S...

Overseas Treks

feature image – alps
Alps Trek
Wed 05 Sep - Sun 09 Sep

This breathtaking trek covers 65km through  the Mont B...

UK Treks

Feature Image SCC2
South Coast Challenge
Sat 31 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

Take on the UK’s most scenic Ultra Challenge along th...

Endurance

feature image – RTTK walk
Race to the King
Sat 22 Jun - Sat 23 Jun

Walk, jog or run this endurance double marathon event a...

3-25 Miles

FOSH Walk Hero
Sussex Hospice Trail
Sun 01 Sep

Walk the Sussex Hospice Trail, the 200 mile circular ro...

3-25 Miles

Go Team Chestnut Feature image
Charity Walk for Peace
Sat 04 May 11:00am

Join 325 walkers in a walk for peace in Petersfield!...

3-25 Miles

Wonder walk logo
Wonder Walk 2020
Sat 16 May 07:00pm

Event Postponed to May 2020. Due to circumstances be...