Home > Events > Walk
Our care Get involved
Get involved

There are so many ways you can get involved and support Chestnut Tree House

Walk

Clock up stunning miles of incredible scenery. Challenge friends with moonlit strolls and endurance walks on jagged coastline. Journey to faraway destinations and test yourself with incredible trekking adventures. For your heart-pumping, life-changing moment. For the Now.


Share
Event Categories Slider - Walks 2

For the journey to unknown destinations

Event Categories Slider - Walks 7

For the long chats with good friends

Event Categories Slider - Walks 5

For the thrill of staying up late

Event Categories Slider - Walks 9

For the memories made on incredible adventures

Event Categories Slider - Walks 3

For crossing the finish line as a team

Event Categories Slider - Walks 4

For the Now

Overseas Treks

feature image – inca
Chestnut’s Inca Trail Challenge 2020
Fri 02 Oct - Sun 11 Oct

Take on one of the world’s most iconic trekking trail...

3-25 Miles

FOSH Walk Hero
Sussex Hospice Trail
Sun 01 Sep

Walk the Sussex Hospice Trail, the 200 mile circular ro...

UK Treks

South Coast Challenge
South Coast Challenge 2020
Sat 29 Aug - Sun 30 Aug

Take on some of England's finest scenery as a Walk, Jog...

UK Treks

IOW Feature 1
Isle of Wight Challenge 2020
Sat 02 May - Sun 03 May

Great challenges need great settings - and none are bet...

UK Treks

TP Feature
Thames Path Challenge 2020
Sat 12 Sep - Sun 13 Sep

Take on the Thames Path Challenge following England's g...

UK Treks

cc Feature
Chiltern Challenge 2020
Sat 26 Sep

This end of season 50km looped route covers some of the...