Home > Events > Walk
Our care Get involved
Get involved

There are so many ways you can get involved and support Chestnut Tree House

Walk

Clock up stunning miles of incredible scenery. Challenge friends with moonlit strolls and endurance walks on jagged coastline. Journey to faraway destinations and test yourself with incredible trekking adventures. For your heart-pumping, life-changing moment. For the Now.


Share
Event Categories Slider - Walks 2

For the journey to unknown destinations

Event Categories Slider - Walks 7

For the long chats with good friends

Event Categories Slider - Walks 5

For the thrill of staying up late

Event Categories Slider - Walks 9

For the memories made on incredible adventures

Event Categories Slider - Walks 3

For crossing the finish line as a team

Event Categories Slider - Walks 4

For the Now

UK Treks

cc Feature
Chiltern Challenge 2020
Sat 26 Sep

This end of season 50km looped route covers some of the...

UK Treks

TP Feature
Thames Path Challenge 2020
Sat 12 Sep - Sun 13 Sep

Take on the Thames Path Challenge following England's g...

UK Treks

Isle of Wight challenge
Isle of Wight Challenge 2020
Sat 05 Sep - Sun 06 Sep

Due to the escalation of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), th...

Overseas Treks

Snow trek feature image
Transylvania Snow Trek 2022
Tue 01 Feb - Mon 28 Feb

A short and spectacular five day snowshoe trek, through...

3-25 Miles

Castle Night Trek logo
Castle Night Trek
Sat 24 Apr

Due to the escalation of the coronavirus (COVID-19), Ca...

Overseas Treks

feature image – inca
Chestnut’s Inca Trail Challenge 2020
Fri 21 May - Sun 30 May

Please see below for our latest update regarding the ...

UK Treks

South Coast Challenge
South Coast Challenge 2020
Sat 29 Aug - Sun 30 Aug

Take on some of England's finest scenery as a Walk, Jog...

3-25 Miles

FOSH Walk Hero
Sussex Hospice Trail
Sat 03 Oct

Could you walk the Sussex Hospice Trail, a 200 mile rou...